Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
 
UBS Charles Boissier, CFA +44 207 568 44 15 charles.boissier@ubs.com
 
IBI - Israel Brokerage Investment Yaniv Saylan +972 3 519 3491 Yaniv_S@ibi.co.il
 
Leader Capital Markets Brurit Fein +972 3 684 5817 brurit@leadercm.co.il
 
Psagot Investment House Noam Pincu +972 3 796 8818 noamp@psagot.co.il
 
Bank of Jerusalem Brokerage Yishay Sasson +972-76-8096380 yishays@bankjerusalem.co.il
 
Leumi Partners Barry Gendenshtein +972 3 514 1229 barryg@leumipartners.com
 
Excellence Investment House Adar Etsioni +972 3 753 2954 adare@xnes.co.il
 
Bank Hapoalim Tamar Brinker +972 3 567 4877 tamar.brinker@mailpoalim.co.il
 
Chardan Capital Markets Lena Rogovin +972-54-723-2782 lrogovin@chardancm.com
 
 
Azrieli Group is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Azrieli Group's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Azrieli Group or its management.Azrieli Group does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Stock Quote

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Financial Statement as of December 31, 2016

 

Conference Call at 17:00

Local Tel Aviv Time

 


 

 

Contact Us

Adi Molcho Weinstein
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +972 3 6081781
Email: IR@azrieli.com