Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
 
UBS Charles Boissier, CFA +44 207 568 44 15 charles.boissier@ubs.com
 
IBI - Israel Brokerage Investment Yaniv Saylan +972 3 519 3491 Yaniv_S@ibi.co.il
 
Leader Capital Markets Raz Domb +972 3 684 5662 raz@leadercm.co.il
 
Psagot Investment House Noam Pincu +972 3 796 8818 noamp@psagot.co.il
 
Discount Bank Brokerage Yishay Sasson +972-3-7950881 yishay.sasson@dbank.co.il
 
Leumi Partners Barry Gendenshtein +972 3 514 1229 barryg@leumipartners.com
 
Excellence Investment House David Gubbay +972 3 753 2045 DavidG@xnes.co.il
 
Bank Hapoalim Tamar Brinker +972 3 567 4877 tamar.brinker@mailpoalim.co.il
 
Chardan Capital Markets Lena Rogovin +972-54-723-2782 lrogovin@chardancm.com
 
 
Azrieli Group is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Azrieli Group's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Azrieli Group or its management.Azrieli Group does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Stock Quote

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Financial Statement as of
March 31 ,2019

 

Conference Call at 16:00

Local Tel Aviv Time

 

Conference call details

 

 

Contact Us

Moran Goder
Head of Capital Markets and Business Development Analyst
Tel: +972 3 6081781
Email: IR@azrieli.com